Jacksonville Gem and Mineral Society Jacksonville, Florida Established 1959 - Present Start a hobby, Discover a passion

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON

Contact E-Mail

Community Outreach

Program

Craig Hamilton

CommunityOutreach@JaxGemandMineral.org

Donations

Jason Hamilton

Donations@JaxGemandMineral.org

Education

Anne Acker

Education@JaxGemandMineral.org

Facilities Manager

Russell Fissett

FacilitiesManager@JaxGemandMineral.org

Field Trips

Jason Hamilton

FieldTrip@JaxGemandMineral.org

Ground Maintanance

Larry Turner

Hospitality

Jackie Doland

JGMS SHOW

Barbara Stavely-Schoener

JGMS-Show@JaxGemandMineral.org

JGMS Show Vendor

Jason Hamilton

JGMS-Vendor@JaxGemandMineral.org

Library

Lorraine Hunter

Library@JaxGemandMineral.org

Marketing

Karen Boger

Marketing@JaxGemandMineral.org

Membership

Diana Barreras

Membership@JaxGemandMineral.org

Picnic Planner

Pat Spencer

jgmsdinner@jgms.rocks

Publications

Tim Smeggil

Newsletter@JaxGemandMineral.org

Rental Manager

Harriet Rose

RentalManager@JaxGemandMineral.org

Refreshments

Gary Davis

Security

Bob Rose

Paul Thomas

Scholarships

Pat Burkholder

Scholarships@JaxGemandMineral.org

SFMS Liason

ASSISTANT STATE DIR

CRAIG HAMILTON

 

CommunityOutreach@JaxGemandMineral.org

Social Concerns

Linda Weinstein

SocialConcerns@JaxGemandMineral.org

Social Media

Tim Smeggil

Socialmedia@Jaxgemandmineral.org

Youth Programs

Debbie Ritter

YouthPrograms@JaxGemandMineral.org

Webmaster

Tim Smeggil

Webmaster@JaxGemandMineral.org

Workshop

Randy Ritter

Workshop@JaxGemandMineral.org

 

 Jacksonville Gem and Mineral Society 3733 Crown Point Rd Jacksonville, FL 32257

Copyright 2017 © All rights reserved.

Jacksonville Gem and Mineral Society